Key Officials

Office of the Regional Director (ORD) Dr. Arturo B. Bayocot, CESO III
Office of the Assistant Regional Director (OARD) Dr. Federico P. Martin, CESO V
·        ICT Unit (ICTU) Dr. Renel Jay A. Quirit
·        Legal Unit (LU) Atty. Candice Zennia R. Razon
·        Public Affairs Unit (PAU) Ramon G. Abrera Jr.
1.  Administrative Division (AD) Atty. Shirley O. Chatto
·        Assets Management Section (AMS) Shelly B. Lim
·        Cashier Section (CS) Emma M. Balan
·        General Services Section (GSS) Engr. Randy Victor L. Bangoy
·        Personnel Section (PS) Anna Mae M. Atillo-Dresser
·        Records Section (RS) Annabella L. Ratunil
2.  Curriculum and Learning Management Division (CLMD) Mala Epra B. Magnaong
3.  Education Support Services Division (ESSD) Atty. Candice Zennia R. Razon (OIC)
·        Health and Nutrition Unit (HNU) Dr. Myra G. Yee
·        Education Facilities Unit (EFU) Engr. Maria Fels 3 A. Trompeta
·        Special Programs and Projects Unit (SPPU)
4.  Field Technical Assistance Division (FTAD) Dr. Edith L. Ortega
5.  Finance Division (FD) Mary Ann D. Neri, CPA
·        Budget Section (BS) Minerva Gabule, CPA
·        Accounting Section (AS) Waynie Lou T. Ybañez, CPA
6.  Human Resource Development Division (HRDD) Dr. Enerio Ebisa, CESE
7.  Policy, Planning, and Research Division (PPRD) Allan L. Mansaladez
8.  Quality Assurance Division (QAD) Rogelio C. Evangelista